More than just a pretty face.

Call us at 416.441.9292 or fax 416.441.2766

name ext. email
Partners/Associate    
Philip Goldband, BComm, CFP, CPA, CA, LPA, CPA (Illinois) 233 pgoldband@ggca.com
Jeff Goldberg, BBA, MBA, CPA, CA, LPA, CPA (Illinois) 232 jgoldberg@ggca.com
Peter Poulimenakos, BComm, CPA, CA, LPA 287 ppoulimenakos@ggca.com
Debbie Spence, Associate Partner 230 dspence@ggca.com
     
Accountants    
Ahmed Abdullahi, CA, CGA
254 aabdullahi@ggca.com
Edward But, BBA, CPA, CA 282 ebut@ggca.com
YongHo Choi, CPA, CA, LPA, CPA (Delaware) 283 ychoi@ggca.com
Glenn Goodwin, CPA, CGA 242 ggoodwin@ggca.com
Champa Godakandearachi, CPA, CGA, MA 234 champa@ggca.com
Bruce Nelson, CPA, CA 223 bnelson@ggca.com
Anjaleen William, Student 253 awilliam@ggca.com
Vivian Xu, CPA (Illinois) 285 vxu@ggca.com
     
Bookkeeper    
Stefka Aleksieva 288 stefka@ggca.com
     
Support    
Munira Hakimjee - Secretary 231 mhakimjee@ggca.com
Ellen Hastings 239 ellen@ggca.com
Gloria Krajacic - Reception 221 gkrajacic@ggca.com
Lorna Shutter - Secretary 235 lshutter@ggca.com