More than just a pretty face.

Call us at 416.441.9292 or fax 416.441.2766

Name Ext Email

Partners/Associate

Philip Goldband, BComm, CFP, CPA, CA, LPA, CPA (Illinois) 233 pgoldband@ggca.com
Jeff Goldberg, BBA, MBA, CPA, CA, LPA, CPA (Illinois) 232 jgoldberg@ggca.com
Peter Poulimenakos, BComm, CPA, CA, LPA 287 ppoulimenakos@ggca.com
Debbie Spence, Associate Partner 230 dspence@ggca.com
YongHo Choi, CPA, CA, LPA, CPA (Delaware) 283 ychoi@ggca.com

Controller

Priya Lloyd, H.B.Com, CPA, CGA 239 plloyd@ggca.com

Accountants

Ahmed Abdullahi, CA, CGA 254 aabdullahi@ggca.com
Bruce Nelson, CPA, CA 223 bnelson@ggca.com
Edward But, BBA, CPA, CA 282 ebut@ggca.com
Glenn Goodwin, CPA, CGA 242 ggoodwin@ggca.com
Michael Kovendi 262 mkovendi@ggca.com
Robert Weiss, CPA, CA 252 rweiss@ggca.com
Vijay Shah 234 vshah@ggca.com
Wallace Cho, CPA, CA 222 wcho@ggca.com

Bookkeeper

Olga Charland 288 ocharland@ggca.com

Support

Munira Hakimjee - Secretary 231 mhakimjee@ggca.com
Gloria Krajacic - Reception 221 gkrajacic@ggca.com
Lorna Shutter - Secretary 235 lshutter@ggca.com